Good question! Users can easily hide a broadcast from public view by following these two simple steps.
1. Go to the “My Stats” page.
2. Scroll down to the broadcast you wish to make private and uncheck the “Public” box.
Once unchecked, the broadcast will be removed from the reruns list and will not be viewable from the user’s public profile page.